google
k
keith p

Jan 27, 2023


Sounds kind of corny but very prompt courteous and professional they did a great job as they always do
google
C
Carmen E

Jan 27, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Marquetta L

Jan 26, 2023


Awesome location and the doctor is wonderful.
google
J
Joan N

Jan 26, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
MaryBeth B

Jan 26, 2023


Excellent care with every visit. Always a pleasure working with the Doctor. Thank you Carmine Gogliettino
google
G
Grace M

Jan 26, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
r
raghida t

Jan 24, 2023


Nicest Doctor, so caring and Kind. Meghan,the receptionist, is wonderful!
google
L
Lindsey L

Jan 20, 2023


Doctor Donegan is great easy to talk and very nice! I recommend this practice very straight forward.
google
C
Carol L

Jan 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steven P

Jan 18, 2023


It’s rare to find a next-day appointment with a new medical provider, but Advanced Podiatric Specialists scheduled me right away. There was virtually no wait time at the appointment other than the time it took to complete new-patient paperwork. The receptionist was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Donegan was thorough in his examination and discussion of my symptoms, asking a number of times whether I had questions. His treatment recommendation made good sense, and I left the office prepared for recuperation and looking forward to my followup appointment. I highly recommend this provider!
google
N
Noemi O

Jan 18, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sahrish H

Jan 14, 2023


Staff is very friendly.
google
M
Marta M

Jan 13, 2023


The receptionist was so nice,efficient and accommodating. Dr Donegan was attentive and efficient,he listened to me and found a solution. I would highly recommend this office and doctor.
google
J
John R

Jan 12, 2023


Excellent care
google
L
Lowell D

Jan 12, 2023


Incredibly quick to be seen, caring and knowledgeable staff, will definitely be back!!!
google
L
Leonides L

Jan 11, 2023


Awesome Dr and very personable! Great visit.
google
J
Justin D

Jan 11, 2023


Dr. Donegan is phenomenal! I would recommend him to anyone. The entire staff is very professional and helpful!
google
S
Sharone W

Jan 10, 2023


I have had a bad experience with another provider. I feel safe with the care I received.
google
L
Lucy R

Jan 05, 2023


I was pleased with explanation of my injury. It was very easy to understand.
google
T
Tito S

Jan 05, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tom M

Jan 04, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rosemary L

Jan 04, 2023


Dr and staff very professional they make you feel comfortable and welcoming
google
P
Patricia L

Jan 04, 2023


Dr Donegan is wonderful as is the entire staff. I was a longtime patient of Dr Arena and the transition was without issue..
google
M
Mark L

Jan 03, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
Alice M

Jan 03, 2023


The staff are so accommodating when you need to see the doctor there. Everyone is friendly. The doctor explains what’s going on. I just started going here and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
google
s
sylvia m

Dec 30, 2022


Very nice, professional and efficient Doctor.
google
M
Marilyn C

Dec 30, 2022


Dr. Ryan Donegan is great! He is very precise and caring of his patients even ones with disabilities, like my son.
google
J
Jeimi A

Dec 30, 2022


Very responsible he listens the patient very very escelent dr he care about patients 😍🥰❤️
google
D
Danielle R

Dec 28, 2022


This was my first visit to Advance Podiatric Specialists. The office was very clean and welcoming. The receptionist was extremely friendly and greeted everyone with a smile. Ryan Donegan did a very thorough examination of my feet. He explained everything that he was going to do. And asked if I had any questions. He was able to address my concerns. I definitely will be going back and highly recommend this office.
google
A
Allen T

Dec 24, 2022


Dr Donegan and his staff are extremely professional and efficient. My appointment was right on schedule no waiting and out quickly! I recommend Dr Donegan & Advanced Podiatric Specialist!!!!!
google
M
Matt R

Dec 20, 2022


Great people! Great place!
google
A
Ana V

Dec 20, 2022


Very good!
google
M
Marva M

Dec 17, 2022


My mom’s visit was pleasant, professional and not at all intimidating or stressful. That’s important for a 94year old. All thanks to the physician.
google
C
Celivette G

Dec 16, 2022


The Staff is friendly, the location is welcoming , and the office is easy to locate ... What I appreciate most is that when I need to book an appointment this has always been done promptly without hesitation.. He is kind and very clear when addressing my son , making him aware and comfortable of what will happen during the visit ... 5 Star 🌟 all the way
google
M
Marie Z

Dec 16, 2022


Very professional
google
E
Elizabeth C

Dec 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debra B

Dec 10, 2022


Very happy with the Dr. This was my first visit and he was very thorough! Thank you!
google
G
Gerald A

Dec 09, 2022


It was a great experience and the staff was very nice 👍. Doctor Ryan Donegan was very nice and helpful. Great place to go. Thanks Jerry Avoletta.
google
C
Christine B

Dec 09, 2022


They are nice and fast
google
a
angelo M

Dec 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christine W

Dec 08, 2022


First time at Dr.Donegans office with my 87 year old father in law - the receptionist was very kind and welcoming an the Dr was also personable and very thorough - we will definitely return … Class act
google
T
Twana M

Dec 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
Louis D

Dec 08, 2022


Very good atmosphere. The staff is very friendly, helpful and very professional.
google
B
Big w

Dec 07, 2022


Very willing to help
google
D
Denise E

Dec 05, 2022


I am very satisfied with my appointments, I go every 3 months and my foot problem is getting better.
google
J
Jean R

Dec 03, 2022


Dr. Donnegan, Great! Surgery on my foot almost no pain. He is very down to earth. Knows his stuff. I highly recommend him.
google
C
Carrie H

Nov 30, 2022


Very nice receptionist, great doctor.
google
S
Surayyah B

Nov 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Ricardo H

Nov 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joe C

Nov 23, 2022


Dr. Donegan is friendly and extremely thorough in his job. He makes you feel at ease and takes his time to explain things to you. His staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Megan, his right hand person, is compassionate and very knowledgeable as well. Highly recommend him and his practice.
google
H
Helen B

Nov 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Ken H

Nov 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
g
glenn g

Nov 17, 2022


Dr. Donegan is a true professional who is kind and takes his time educating you and discussing the best treatment plan. His education and clinical fellowships have prepared him well, and this is evidenced by his approach and handling of patients.
google
M
Marie M

Nov 16, 2022


They are nice, and they listened to my concerns
google
A
Anita A

Nov 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Beth S

Nov 16, 2022


Doctor and staff are extremely nice and helpful. They are personable and compassionate.
google
c
chevy57purple

Nov 16, 2022


Everything was very professional and pleasant. Thank you
google
D
Doreen M

Nov 12, 2022


Dr Donegan has been very good with husband an he is on top of everything that's is going on with him. The receptionist is very nice an is friendly, husband is very happy with Dr. Donegan
google
D
David K

Nov 11, 2022


Always right on in the office; Dr Donegan is awesome!!
google
A
Alberto Q

Nov 08, 2022


Dr Donegan was great and I really appreciated how he took such good care of me.
google
N
Nada AS

Nov 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Ana R

Nov 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Diane F

Nov 04, 2022


It is easy to get an appointment. You are not waiting forever to be seen. Dr. Ryan is efficient and straight to the point.
google
J
Jessica D

Nov 04, 2022


From the front desk to the doctor…service was amazing. They listened to your concerns and came up with a plan.
google
R
Rebecca R

Oct 28, 2022


A very friendly and welcoming environment. Doctor was very attentive and thorough. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family
google
R
Rose F

Oct 26, 2022


Great doctor. Great staff.
google
B
Bob D

Oct 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jackie B

Oct 21, 2022


Excellent
google
O
Orlando G

Oct 20, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Annie P

Oct 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
j
jacquelyn m

Oct 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Allen B

Oct 13, 2022


Friendly and professional.
google
M
Marisa V

Oct 12, 2022


Staff friendly and efficient. Doctor was knowledgeable and made you feel comfortable
google
J
Jordan J

Oct 08, 2022


Very friendly Staff
google
j
julybetz a

Oct 06, 2022


Front desk very lovely !
google
V
Valerie K

Oct 06, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Aurora R

Oct 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
OD
Oma-Devi P

Oct 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joree M

Oct 04, 2022


I was treated with respect and admiration. Thank you everyone and Happy Holidays, Be safe
google
K
Karen A

Oct 01, 2022


Dr. Donegan is great very through & knowledgeable. Meghan is great , is very friendly & efficient. I have recommended Dr to several people already.
google
C
Cate

Sep 29, 2022


I had toe surgery, and am resting comfortably now. Dr Donegan is a professional doctor with an empathetic approach! I am very thankful for his care!
google
P
Patrice F

Sep 29, 2022


I was so pleased I brought my mother in 2 days later!
google
G
Gaspar S

Sep 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pam M

Sep 28, 2022


Dr. Donegan is very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. He took time to discuss all the issues with my foot and is very patient
google
B
Belinda S

Sep 27, 2022


Very pleasant they listen to what you have to say and is treated like a person not a number . Ryan's very gently.
google
S
Sara T

Sep 22, 2022


There’s a new doctor Ryan. And he knows what he’s doing. I went to the same office 2 years ago and the doctor that was their didn’t know what he was walking about so i never went back and let my problem persist. Till i decided to take care of it because the pain is unbearable. My new doctor sent me back to the same office and when i arrived i can not lie i was upset. But I’m thinking let me give it a chance and when i arrived the first thing i asked was is the old doctor still there because if he was i was going to walk right out the door. But they informed me he retired. So i gave the new doctor donegan a chance and he handled me with care. Also he’s super HOT 🥵 So that’s a plus 🤣🤣 Update: i had another appointment and i will continue to go back. Donegan is honest and good at his job. Rn i have no pain and his appointments are quick and to the point
google
v
vanessa t

Sep 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mike D

Sep 14, 2022


Dr. Donegan and his staff are excellent! Their scheduling is very accommodating, yet they remain prompt and punctual. Dr. Donagan takes the time to explain and educate his patients regarding their condition, and provides excellent treatment. I limped into his office because of arthritis in my big toe, and walked out with no pain at all after a steroid injection! I would highly recommend him to anybody needing podiatric care.
google
C
Christelle J

Sep 14, 2022


Very attentive has never waited more 5 minutes at my appointment.
google
K
Kari C

Aug 25, 2022


Very caring and kind
google
J
Jose L

Aug 17, 2022


The service is very professional. The wait time is excellent.
google
A
Angie A

Aug 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
V
Vita C

Aug 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carol P

Aug 09, 2022


The staff is kind, patient and professional. Doctor Ryan Is knowledgeable and spent a lot of time answering all of our questions.
google
R
Richard G

Aug 03, 2022


Always pretty quick no waiting which is awesome. Also the past two weeks I’ve been using a cane did not need it today. Thank you.
google
B
Bill C

Aug 02, 2022


Dr Donegan is one of the best doctors i have ever met, spent plenty of time going over my problem and the solution, no rush at all. He treated me as if i was family. When his predecessor Dr Charles Arena who was also a great doctor retired i didn't think he could be replaced. I have found Dr Donegan to be as good or better since he also does surgery. Sorry Dr Arena!
google
N
Nicholas T

Jul 29, 2022


Very friendly doctor.
google
t
tom l

Jul 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Stacy L

Jul 13, 2022


Dr Ryan donegan is wonderful. Wonderful bedside manner easy to talk to explain everything as for his staff, cuz I may is usually very good around the world as for the one at the front desk lets just leave that alone. Never usually wait more than 10 minutes to see the doctor usually in and out of the office within a half hour 45 minutes which is wonderful. I happen to be one of those 4% that had nothing but problems after my surgery and my bone never fuse back together but that's nothing you did wrong it's my body and he's been wonderful since trying to get everything fixed and back the way it should be. He's very patient quick to respond , just an overall great physician
google
S
Savina J

Jun 30, 2022


Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Donegan was very nice and has good hands. No pain when he was taking care of my feet.
google
J
Joy

Jun 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jill

Jun 29, 2022


Appreciated not being rushed, but also in and out quick with no major wait times!
google
Y
Yolanda V

Jun 28, 2022


The doctor see me a exactly appoiment time, very nice and friendly.
google
D
Danielle R

Jun 24, 2022


Excellent Piodiotrist!! Listens to his patients, office staff is very helpful also !! Would highly recommend!!
google
A
Angela M

Jun 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
David K

Jun 14, 2022


Dr. Donegan has successfully "filled Dr Arena's 👟 shoes"!! Knowledgeable, personable, caring.
google
S
Selvije A

Jun 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
Laura H

Jun 08, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
h
henry m

Jun 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Adid C

Jun 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
e
eugene d

May 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
MICHELLE L

May 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Beth D

May 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jean R

Apr 27, 2022


Office staff is courteous and the doctor is phenomenal. I received clear information about my diagnosis and the options available to me. No pressure and served with warm care.
google
W
W01196 M

Apr 27, 2022


Saw doctor quickly - excellent care
google
w
wanda g

Apr 21, 2022


Absolutely loved the receptionist so friendly and polite. And the nurse that greeted me to go in to see doctor was just as pleasant Now to the Doctor Absolutely was a Gentleman told me exactly what I had did his magic and I felt no pain or discomfort at all. Told me the what and how it may come back but nothing he cannot solve. Very polite and professional he was. Thank you so much staff and Doctor. 🙏
google
D
DAVID K

Apr 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Suzanne C

Apr 20, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan C

Apr 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rhiannon F

Mar 30, 2022


I can only give 4 stars, not 5. The Dr. Donegan is AMAZING!! Seriously, he has been so great with my son. My issue is more with reception. I waited at the counter for over 5 minutes. She seemed almost surprised to see us when she finally came up front. She took us in the room, saw my son's ingrown toenail and said "Im not sure he'll be able to help you." Very negative. And, surprise, the doc did the same thing he did last time and it wasn't an issue! Told her we needed a 3 week follow up. She never asked my availability, just slid the appointment card between the overlap in the glass window panels, wouldn't even upon the glass. Just got really bad vibes from her...
google
J
Janis C

Mar 19, 2022


Very down to earth. Personable and funny. Knows his stuff. I’m so happy he did my ankle surgery. I have no issues and did not need PT. I highly recommend him to anyone I know. I don’t trust many doctors, but Donegan is one of the good ones.
google
M
Marisol An

Mar 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cris L

Mar 16, 2022


Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! Professional and caring staff. I feel so blessed to know you and have you as my doctor.
google
G
Gary Z

Mar 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
John

Mar 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steven V

Feb 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Ben T

Feb 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
John a

Feb 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
Patricia d

Feb 08, 2022


Great doctor best podiatrist I've ever had will go back no question
google
d
drip z

Feb 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
F
Fatlume R

Feb 04, 2022


Probably the best place in CT, very understanding friendly , high experience specially the girl in front Anilda ,does her best to help you on everything you can ask for and the doc.Ryan D. who i can easy say number 1 in CT for treatment,diagnostics etc…
google
S
Sharon S

Feb 04, 2022


This was my first to Dr. Donegan. He is a great doctor. He read the paperwork I had just filled out. He asked questions and listened. I never felt rushed. He came into the room and said "Hi, I'm Ryan." He makes you feel very comfortable right away. I'm so glad my PCP office referred me to this doctor.
google
M
Margarita M

Feb 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
H
Heela g

Feb 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
Y
Yasmin R

Feb 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
G
Grace R

Jan 28, 2022


Wonderful Dr. Dr. Dunegan takes his time with you. Very nice staff.
google
B
Belul B

Jan 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rhonda S

Jan 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A L

Jan 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nancy C

Jan 20, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Judi C

Jan 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mike D

Dec 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Riley P

Dec 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kim F

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
John A

Dec 18, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael P

Dec 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lois C

Nov 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maria M

Nov 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
William H

Nov 11, 2021


It was my first time meeting Dr Donegan and it was better than I could have expected . He did not rush my appointment and answered all my questions and concerns . I am looking forward to having surgery on my foot and be pain free in time . I would highly recommend Dr Donegan . Sheila Horrigan
google
B
Bernie F

Nov 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Calvin L

Nov 04, 2021


Love the doctor I'm working with. Took him about two seconds to diagnose my issue, but he did thoroughly check for anything else just in case and asked me questions about symptoms. He fully explained to me the treatment options and what would happen next if my first choice did or didn't help within a couple of weeks. I've been back twice (he got the right spot for the injection but they since have worn off, so we're going to the next option) and I really like the care I've received. He was also knowledgeable about EDS which is systemic but has significant foot joint implications.
google
E
Elizabeth R

Oct 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joseph M

Oct 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Josetta A

Oct 12, 2021


First visit and everyone was nice helpful prompt quick a place i can call home thanks
google
N
Nicole L

Oct 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Shane F

Oct 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark P

Oct 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Ralph C

Sep 22, 2021


Always friendly starting from the receptionist to the doctors. Couldn't ask for better care. Always go the extra mile.
google
S
Sandra K

May 29, 2020


The staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Arena is amazing!!! Has the best demeanor and is friendly and open. He did my foot surgery about 25years ago. I was sooo disappointed to hear he's not doing surgery any longer but I'm going to his colleague whom he highly recommended. I have complete faith in him. I highly recommend this office!!!!!
google
j
jacqueline d

Mar 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael I

Mar 15, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rosa A

Mar 14, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
g
gary z

Mar 13, 2020


Great personality, and knows his stuff. He's feet above other pediatric Doc's.
google
W
William M

Mar 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Linda L

Mar 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jose M

Mar 04, 2020


Great doctor, great staff, totally satisfied.