google
M
Maria M

Nov 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Ana V

Nov 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Riley P

Nov 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
William H

Nov 11, 2021


It was my first time meeting Dr Donegan and it was better than I could have expected . He did not rush my appointment and answered all my questions and concerns . I am looking forward to having surgery on my foot and be pain free in time . I would highly recommend Dr Donegan . Sheila Horrigan
google
L
Louis D

Nov 10, 2021


Very good atmosphere. The staff is very friendly, helpful and very professional.
google
B
Bernie F

Nov 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Calvin L

Nov 04, 2021


Love the doctor I'm working with. Took him about two seconds to diagnose my issue, but he did thoroughly check for anything else just in case and asked me questions about symptoms. He fully explained to me the treatment options and what would happen next if my first choice did or didn't help within a couple of weeks. I've been back twice (he got the right spot for the injection but they since have worn off, so we're going to the next option) and I really like the care I've received. He was also knowledgeable about EDS which is systemic but has significant foot joint implications.
google
E
Elizabeth R

Oct 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
y
yesenia s

Oct 22, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Karen A

Oct 22, 2021


Dr. Donegan is great very through & knowledgeable. Meghan is great & Aida is very friendly & efficient. I have recommended Dr to several people already.
google
D
Denise E

Oct 20, 2021


I am very satisfied with my appointments, I go every 3 months and my foot problem is getting better.
google
J
Joseph M

Oct 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Josetta A

Oct 12, 2021


First visit and everyone was nice helpful prompt quick a place i can call home thanks
google
N
Nicole L

Oct 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sara T

Oct 12, 2021


There’s a new doctor Ryan. And he k led what he’s doing. I went to the same office 2 years ago and the doctor that was their didn’t k ow what he was walking about so i never went back and let my problem persist. Till i decided to take care of it because the pain is unbearable. My new doctor sent me back to the same office and when i arrived i can not lie i was upset. But I’m thinking let me give it a chance and when i arrived the first thing i asked was is the old doctor still there because if he was i was going to walk right out the door. But they informed me he retired. So i have the new doctor Ryan a chance and he handled me with care. Also he’s super HOT 🥵 So that’s a plus 🤣🤣
google
S
Shane F

Oct 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jay K

Oct 08, 2021


Accomodating and very safe environment
google
d
drip z

Oct 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark P

Oct 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tom M

Oct 06, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Ralph C

Sep 22, 2021


Always friendly starting from the receptionist to the doctors. Couldn't ask for better care. Always go the extra mile.
google
C
Corey S

Sep 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Danielle R

Sep 15, 2021


Excellent Piodiotrist!! Listens to his patients, office staff is very helpful also !! Would highly recommend!!
google
S
Sandra K

May 29, 2020


The staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Arena is amazing!!! Has the best demeanor and is friendly and open. He did my foot surgery about 25years ago. I was sooo disappointed to hear he's not doing surgery any longer but I'm going to his colleague whom he highly recommended. I have complete faith in him. I highly recommend this office!!!!!
google
j
jacqueline d

Mar 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael I

Mar 15, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rosa A

Mar 14, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
g
gary z

Mar 13, 2020


Great personality, and knows his stuff. He's feet above other pediatric Doc's.
google
T
Tito S

Mar 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
W
William M

Mar 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Linda L

Mar 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jose M

Mar 04, 2020


Great doctor, great staff, totally satisfied.
google
T
The P

Aug 25, 2017


This user only left a rating