google
B
Beth D

May 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jean R

Apr 27, 2022


Office staff is courteous and the doctor is phenomenal. I received clear information about my diagnosis and the options available to me. No pressure and served with warm care.
google
W
W01196 M

Apr 27, 2022


Saw doctor quickly - excellent care
google
w
wanda g

Apr 21, 2022


Absolutely loved the receptionist so friendly and polite. And the nurse that greeted me to go in to see doctor was just as pleasant Now to the Doctor Absolutely was a Gentleman told me exactly what I had did his magic and I felt no pain or discomfort at all. Told me the what and how it may come back but nothing he cannot solve. Very polite and professional he was. Thank you so much staff and Doctor. 🙏
google
D
DAVID K

Apr 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Suzanne C

Apr 20, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan C

Apr 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tito S

Apr 12, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
OD
Oma-Devi P

Mar 30, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rhiannon F

Mar 30, 2022


I can only give 4 stars, not 5. The Dr. Donegan is AMAZING!! Seriously, he has been so great with my son. My issue is more with reception. I waited at the counter for over 5 minutes. She seemed almost surprised to see us when she finally came up front. She took us in the room, saw my son's ingrown toenail and said "Im not sure he'll be able to help you." Very negative. And, surprise, the doc did the same thing he did last time and it wasn't an issue! Told her we needed a 3 week follow up. She never asked my availability, just slid the appointment card between the overlap in the glass window panels, wouldn't even upon the glass. Just got really bad vibes from her...
google
T
Twana M

Mar 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
Patricia L

Mar 20, 2022


Dr Donegan is wonderful as is the entire staff. I was a longtime patient of Dr Arena and the transition was without issue..
google
J
Janis C

Mar 19, 2022


Very down to earth. Personable and funny. Knows his stuff. I’m so happy he did my ankle surgery. I have no issues and did not need PT. I highly recommend him to anyone I know. I don’t trust many doctors, but Donegan is one of the good ones.
google
M
Marisol An

Mar 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cris L

Mar 16, 2022


Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! Professional and caring staff. I feel so blessed to know you and have you as my doctor.
google
G
Gary A

Mar 15, 2022


Listened and responded to my concerns. Good personality.
google
J
Justin D

Mar 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jay K

Mar 08, 2022


Accomodating and very safe environment
google
G
Gary Z

Mar 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
John

Mar 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steven V

Feb 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Ben T

Feb 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
John a

Feb 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jordan J

Feb 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
P
Patricia d

Feb 08, 2022


Great doctor best podiatrist I've ever had will go back no question
google
d
drip z

Feb 05, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
F
Fatlume R

Feb 04, 2022


Probably the best place in CT, very understanding friendly , high experience specially the girl in front Anilda ,does her best to help you on everything you can ask for and the doc.Ryan D. who i can easy say number 1 in CT for treatment,diagnostics etc…
google
S
Sharon S

Feb 04, 2022


This was my first to Dr. Donegan. He is a great doctor. He read the paperwork I had just filled out. He asked questions and listened. I never felt rushed. He came into the room and said "Hi, I'm Ryan." He makes you feel very comfortable right away. I'm so glad my PCP office referred me to this doctor.
google
M
Margarita M

Feb 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
H
Heela g

Feb 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
Y
Yasmin R

Feb 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
G
Grace R

Jan 28, 2022


Wonderful Dr. Dr. Dunegan takes his time with you. Very nice staff.
google
D
Denise E

Jan 28, 2022


I am very satisfied with my appointments, I go every 3 months and my foot problem is getting better.
google
B
Belul B

Jan 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rhonda S

Jan 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
A L

Jan 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gerald A

Jan 20, 2022


It was a great experience and the staff was very nice 👍. Doctor Ryan Donegan was very nice and helpful. Great place to go. Thanks Jerry Avoletta.
google
N
Nancy C

Jan 20, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
Louis D

Jan 15, 2022


Very good atmosphere. The staff is very friendly, helpful and very professional.
google
J
Judi C

Jan 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mike D

Dec 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Doreen M

Dec 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sharone W

Dec 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Riley P

Dec 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kim F

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
John A

Dec 18, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael P

Dec 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tom M

Dec 08, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lois C

Nov 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maria M

Nov 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Ana V

Nov 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
William H

Nov 11, 2021


It was my first time meeting Dr Donegan and it was better than I could have expected . He did not rush my appointment and answered all my questions and concerns . I am looking forward to having surgery on my foot and be pain free in time . I would highly recommend Dr Donegan . Sheila Horrigan
google
B
Bernie F

Nov 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Calvin L

Nov 04, 2021


Love the doctor I'm working with. Took him about two seconds to diagnose my issue, but he did thoroughly check for anything else just in case and asked me questions about symptoms. He fully explained to me the treatment options and what would happen next if my first choice did or didn't help within a couple of weeks. I've been back twice (he got the right spot for the injection but they since have worn off, so we're going to the next option) and I really like the care I've received. He was also knowledgeable about EDS which is systemic but has significant foot joint implications.
google
E
Elizabeth R

Oct 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
y
yesenia s

Oct 22, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Karen A

Oct 22, 2021


Dr. Donegan is great very through & knowledgeable. Meghan is great & Aida is very friendly & efficient. I have recommended Dr to several people already.
google
J
Joseph M

Oct 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Josetta A

Oct 12, 2021


First visit and everyone was nice helpful prompt quick a place i can call home thanks
google
N
Nicole L

Oct 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sara T

Oct 12, 2021


There’s a new doctor Ryan. And he k led what he’s doing. I went to the same office 2 years ago and the doctor that was their didn’t k ow what he was walking about so i never went back and let my problem persist. Till i decided to take care of it because the pain is unbearable. My new doctor sent me back to the same office and when i arrived i can not lie i was upset. But I’m thinking let me give it a chance and when i arrived the first thing i asked was is the old doctor still there because if he was i was going to walk right out the door. But they informed me he retired. So i have the new doctor Ryan a chance and he handled me with care. Also he’s super HOT 🥵 So that’s a plus 🤣🤣
google
S
Shane F

Oct 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark P

Oct 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Ralph C

Sep 22, 2021


Always friendly starting from the receptionist to the doctors. Couldn't ask for better care. Always go the extra mile.
google
D
Danielle R

Sep 15, 2021


Excellent Piodiotrist!! Listens to his patients, office staff is very helpful also !! Would highly recommend!!
google
S
Sandra K

May 29, 2020


The staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Arena is amazing!!! Has the best demeanor and is friendly and open. He did my foot surgery about 25years ago. I was sooo disappointed to hear he's not doing surgery any longer but I'm going to his colleague whom he highly recommended. I have complete faith in him. I highly recommend this office!!!!!
google
j
jacqueline d

Mar 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael I

Mar 15, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rosa A

Mar 14, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
g
gary z

Mar 13, 2020


Great personality, and knows his stuff. He's feet above other pediatric Doc's.
google
W
William M

Mar 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Linda L

Mar 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jose M

Mar 04, 2020


Great doctor, great staff, totally satisfied.
google
T
The P

Aug 25, 2017


This user only left a rating